7 July 2008

DJ Flight (Deep House Mix)

Kicking things off you are treated to a sleazy Deep House selection mixed exclusively for the 'In Session' podcast by DJ Flight (Metalheadz / Playmusik).

Flight Presents More Styles Volume 3: The Sleaze & Tease Session…

1. M@W ft India ‘I Can’t Get No Sleep (Her Fantasy Mix)’

2. Prosumer + Murat Tepeli ‘Latenight’

3. Wechsel Garland ‘Mutes (DJ Koze’s Broken CD Mix)’

4. Kalabrese ‘Makelovedisco’

5. Voom Voom ‘Best Friend (Henrik Schwarz Remix)’

6. Sid Le Rock ‘Naked (DJ Koze Remix)’

7. Norma Jean Bell ‘Come Into My Room (KDJ Mix)’

8. Osunlade ‘Flow’

9. Roland Appel ‘Secrets’

10. Larry Heard + Mr White ‘Sun Can’t Compare (Long Version)’

11. Gel Abril ‘The Underground Bullshit’

12. Kenneth Graham ‘Love Dialled In’

13. The Droyds ‘All I Ever Wanted (Pilooski Edit)’

14. Prosumer + Murat Tepeli ‘Don’t Stop’

15. H.O.S.H + Stimming ‘Radar’

16. Amanpondo ‘I Exist Because Of You (Henrik Schwarz Live Mix)’

17. Kalabrese ‘Deep’

18. Nufrequency ft Shara Nelson ‘Go That Deep (Charles Webster Vocal Mix)’

19. Frankie Knuckles ‘Your Love’